1. Click on Content
    • A drop-down menu will unfold
  2. Click on Edit Graphic Content
    • The "Edit Content" menu will appear
  3. In the drop-down menu next to "Edit Content," click on the pane containing the content you want to delete
    • A list of the content in that pane will appear
  4. Click on the item you want to delete
    • The row will turn red and a trashcan icon will appear
  5. Click on the trashcan icon
    • The item will disappear