Note that deleting a project does not remove it from the server. Deleting a project will prevent it from being listed.

  1. From the QMedia homepage, click on QEdit
  2. Click on File
    • A drop-down menu will unfold
  3. Click on Delete
    • A login box will appear
  4. Type in your email address and password
  5. Click on Login
    • The "Delete a Project" box will appear, showing a list of your projects
  6. Click on a project to delete
    • The project will be removed from the list of your projects