Once deleted, a project is not removed from the server. To have a project appear again on your list of projects, undelete it.

  1. From the QMedia homepage, click on QEdit
    • The QEdit page will load
  2. Click on File
    • A drop-down menu will unfold
  3. Click on Undelete
    • A login box will appear
  4. Type in your email and password
  5. Click on Login
    • A box with a list of deleted projects will appear
  6. Choose a project to undelete
    • The box will close, and the project will be added to your list of projects